Skip to content

upgrade log file gets move and deleted the upgrade is done. #223

Description

@petepedersen-commits

Hello,

The upgrade lock gets move then deleted before the process is done.
The lock file is created in the database cluster folder, but then the folder get move/renamed for the upgrade process and the data get copied to the new folder the lock file get left behind in the old folder and then when the old folder get deleted including lock file.

I would suggest to solve this by putting the lock file in the parent folder so it is not affected by the folder move and deletions ..

Regards,
Pete.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions