Skip to content
Discussion options

You must be logged in to vote

This is as designed. The "Users" group includes all authenticated users and is always assigned. You don't have to give it any permission if it's not useful to you.

Replies: 1 comment

Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
0 replies
Answer selected by NGPixel
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Labels
None yet
2 participants