Skip to content

"Don't sync Workshop mods" toggle in Advanced Mod Options #86

Description

@namishere

it's a checkmark and when it's checked the launcher would skip syncing the root mods folder and the workshop content folder, preventing mods from being auto installed, updated, or removed
for debugging purposes (i want a totally empty mods folder without having to unsubscribe from them all)

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    enhancementNew feature or request

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions